STAFF

Name Phone Email
Alleyne, Edward 718-670-4195
Bigelow, Jessica 718-670-4171 jbigelow@qc.cuny.edu
Bynum, Elaine 718-670-4206 ebynum@qc.cuny.edu
Cabrera, Gabriel 718-670-4221 gabriel.anthony.cabrera@gmail.com
Camacho, Andres 718-670-4207 acamacho@qc.cuny.edu
Candy, Mia 718-670-4186 mia.candy@qc.cuny.edu
Cea, Meagan 718-670-4213 meaganecea@gmail.com
Chandla, Ritika 718-670-4173 rchandla100@qc.cuny.edu
Convertino, Jesse 718-670-4179
Corbin, Jonathan 718-670-4228 jcorbin@qc.cuny.edu
Eisl, Holger 718-670-4219 heisl@qc.cuny.edu
Esposito, Lauren 718-670-4230 NA
Fatzinger, Lori 859-321-1183 lorib224@hotmail.com
Felix, Evelyn NA NA
Fikar, Charles 718-670-4229 cfikar@qc.cuny.edu
Gorczynski, John 718-670-4197 jgorczynski@qc.cuny.edu
Guo, Yan 718-670-4195 yguo88@hotmail.com
Henry, Ashley 718-670-4208 ahenry103@qc.cuny.edu
Imasuen, Jennifer 718-670-4115 NA
Kim, Jung 718-670-4190 NA
Krieger, Jessica 718-670-4179 jessica.krieger@qc.cuny.edu
Lain, John 865-483-1830 johnlain@hotmail.com
Laskaris, Zoey 718-670-4182 zoeylaskaris@gmail.com
Lumbao, Dennis 718-670-4172 dlumbao@qc.cuny.edu
Malagon, Ludmila 718-670-4178 ludmilamalagon@yahoo.com
Manowitz, Amy 718-670-4194 amanowitz@qc.cuny.edu
Markowitz, Steven 718-670-4184 smarkowitz@qc.cuny.edu
Medina, Sandie 702-227-9318 NA
Menzer, Michelle 718-670-4198 mmenzer@qc.cuny.edu
Miller, Albert 718-670-4192 almillermd@gmail.com
Morabia, Alfredo 718-670-4226 amorabia@qc.cuny.edu
Morris, Jennifer NA jmorris@qc.cuny.edu
Munoz, Rolando 718-670-4217 rmunoz@qc.cuny.edu
Onyekelu-Eze, Amaka 718-670-4227 aeze@qc.cuny.edu
Ortega, Manuel 718-670-4186 jiceo@aol.com
Ortega, Zulleyka 718-670-4203 zortega@qc.cuny.edu
Pepper, Lewis 718-670-4204 lpepper@qc.cuny.edu
Peyser, Sharon 718-670-4180 speyser@qc.cuny.edu
Saenger, Samantha 718-670-4211 ssaenger@qc.cuny.edu
Sammarco, Elizabeth 718-670-4239 esammarco100@qc.cuny.edu
Schooler, Daniel 718-670-4208 daniel.schooler@qc.cuny.edu
Siegel, Brett 718-670-4101 bsiegel@qc.cuny.edu
Stuckey, Jennifer 215-268-6834 jstuckey@qc.cuny.edu
Tilles, Anna 718-670-4190 Anna.Tilles@qc.cuny.edu
Vanderpool, Steves 718-670-4230 svanderpool100@qc.cuny.edu
Warson, Suzanne 845-359-2762 suzannewarson@yahoo.com
Werbe, Jordan 718-670-4185 jwerbefuentes@qc.cuny.edu
Widman, Shannon 718-670-4188 swidman@qc.cuny.edu